About BRWM

Committee of Seven: Contact Information

The San Antonio River Authority provides staff support for the Committee of Seven. If you are interested in receiving notification of meetings, or for additional information, contact:

Luke Habenicht, Intergovernmental & Community Relations Technician

San Antonio River Authority

P.O. Box 839980

San Antonio, TX 78283-9980

(210) 302-3228

Toll free, 866-345-7272